## South Carolina Certified Public Manager<sup>®</sup> 2025 Credential Recipients

# Congratulations to the graduates of the 2025 Certified Public Manager<sup>®</sup> program!

These individuals have successfully completed a rigorous program requiring 300 hours of coursework and learning assignments, two group projects, passage of a written examination and completion of a project related to their respective agencies.

With the knowledge and skills they have acquired and strengthened during this 18month program, these graduates are well-poised to shape the future of government in South Carolina for many years to come.

Tracy C. Adams	Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Mark H. Anthony	Department of Transportation
Shireese M. Bell	Commission for Minority Affairs
Robbie Bell	Department of Administration
Nicole Bloodgood-McDonald	Department of Public Safety
Bridget Bruce	Department of Motor Vehicles
Kelly Buckson	Department of Administration
Heather C. Burgey	Department of Motor Vehicles
Hong Campbell	Department of Public Health
John Michael Catalano	State Election Commission
Sharon H. Chafin	Department of Probation, Parole and Pardon Services
Kevin B. Crosby	Public Employee Benefit Authority
Clarissa DuBard Boyd	Department of Motor Vehicles
Shanté J. Edmonds	State Housing Finance and Development Authority
Andrea R. Foster	Department of Juvenile Justice
Koshay Freeman Arnold	Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities



## South Carolina Certified Public Manager<sup>®</sup> 2025 Credential Recipients

Tiffany Frye	Department of Employment and Workforce
Daniel Gambrel	Department of Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Adam Garrett	Department of Environmental Services
Elizabeth Gooding	Department of Natural Resources
Melissa Heston-Covert	Department of Social Services
Amy Michelle Hill	Department of Employment and Workforce
Amber N. Hogan	Department of Revenue
Stephen Holmes	Department of Public Safety
Lance Greer Holt	Public Service Commission
Adam S. Humphries	Department of Transportation
Aubrasha C. Jenkins	Office of Resilience
Julie Kunkle	Department of Commerce
Tiffany Latimer	City of Columbia
Mignon S. Lee-Thompson	Office of the Attorney General
Erik Martin	Department of Natural Resources
Landon Masters	Educational Television Commission
Belinda McFarland	Department of Health and Human Services
Luis Gamarra Mendoza	Commission for the Blind
Anuradha Nair	Office of Resilience
Premal Parikh	Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Tally Peake	Department of Revenue
Emily Purcell	Department of Revenue
Tom J. Richmond	Department of Environmental Services
Charlotte "Charlie" Robertson	Public Employee Benefit Authority
	THE COUTH



## South Carolina Certified Public Manager<sup>®</sup> 2025 Credential Recipients

Logan Young Royals	Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
Paige Salonich	State Election Commission
Christi Sheppard	Department of Employment and Workforce
Floyd R. Shinsky	Department of Health and Human Services
Chowdhury Kawsar Arefin Siddiqui	Department of Transportation
Maggie Smith	Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation
Melissa P. Taylor	School for the Deaf and Blind
Danielle Thompson	Department of Administration
Nakia A. Thompson	Department of Employment and Workforce
Sheena Thompson	Department of Administration
Tasha B. Thompson	State Housing Finance and Development Authority
Eric R. Vaughn	Department of Natural Resources
Bunnie Ward	SC Council on Competitiveness (SC Competes)
Gwen Watson	Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities
*J. Cruz Wheeler	Department of Transportation
Sheila O. Willis	State Fiscal Accountability Authority
Chris Wimberly	Department of Environmental Services

#### Congratulations to each of these individuals for becoming Certified Public Managers<sup>®</sup>!

Thank you for your hard work, and good luck to you all.



\*2025 Askew Award winner