Division of Technology

Satellite Telephone Services

Vendor Information – Segovia, Inc./Inmarsat Government

11600 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 200 
Reston VA 20191
Contract Number: 5000013891
Vendor Number: 7000203167 
Federal ID Number: 27-1426982 
Contract Period:   January 1, 2013 – June 30, 2017 
 

Contact Information

INMARSAT CONTACTS PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
Tracy Berke
(Program Administrator)
703-621-6421 (Office)
571-246-6073 (Cell)
tracy.berke@inmarsatgov.com
Barbara Hixon
(Sales Support)
703-673-0894 (Office)
301-535-3013 (Cell)
barbara.hixon@inmarsatgov.com
Robert Hixon
(Sales support)

703-673-0936 (Office)
240-381-8956 (Cell)

robert.hixon@inmarsatgov.com
Wunmi Ogunamkinwa
(Sales Support)
703-673-0935 (Office)
301-346-2177 (Cell)
wunmi.ogunmakinwa@inmarsatgov.com
Customer Support
(24 hour Service & Technical Support)
800-563-2255 (Toll free)
709-748-4226  (outside NA)
611 (from MSAT phone)
6868 (from Iridium phone)
customersupport@stratosglobal.com
DTO CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL
Michael Thomas
(Contract Administrator)

(803) 896-0752

Michael.Thomas@admin.sc.gov

George Crouch
(Wireless Technology Manager)

(803) 896-0367

George.Crouch@admin.sc.gov

Handling Purchase Orders

 
Address to mail purchase orders:
  • Inmarsat Government
    Attn: Wunmi Ogunmakinwa
    11600 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 200 
    Reston, VA 20191 
Address to Email purchase orders:
Federal ID #: 27-1426982
 
Ordering Procedure:
  1. Direct any pre-purchase questions (e.g., "What equipment do I need to order? What services do I need to order with this equipment?) to Wunmi Ogunmakinwa at the contact information listed above.  
  2. Send purchase orders (via fax, email or regular mail) to Inmarsat, attention: Wunmi Ogunmakinwa using the contact information listed above.
  3. Purchase orders must include the following:
  • Complete "Bill To" information.
  • Signature of person authorized to place purchase orders and responsible for payments.
  • Complete "Ship To" information (especially if different from the "Bill To" information).
  • The statement, "Orders are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the South Carolina State Contract #CIO2003.03"

Rates/Pricing