Division of Technology

Integrated Voice Response (IVR) Services

The Division of Technology Operations (DTO) awarded State Term Contracts to the vendors listed below for Integrated Voice Response (IVR) services.
 

Vendor Contact Information

AT&T NWN Spirit
Contract No.: 4400010628 Contract No.: 4400010627 Contract No.: 4400010626
Contact: Beth Shull
Phone: 803-401-4463
Email: Beth.Shull@att.com
Contact: Stacy Roland
Phone: 864-679-4823
Email: sroland@nwnit.com
Contact: Martie Willaby
Phone: 803-726-8170
Email: martie.willaby@spiritcom.com
Contact: Jason Eckenstein
Phone: 803-401-4438
Email: Jason.Eckenstein@att.com
Contact: Sherri Jones
Phone: 919-653-4447
Email: smjones@nwnit.com
Contact: Lynn Fralick
Phone: 803-726-4028
Email: Lynn.Fralick@spiritcom.com

Pricing Information

Service AT&T NWN Spirit
Professional Services
Charge Per Hour
$210.60 $118.80 $178.20

Additional Information

Please contact the vendor directly for any additional information on these services.