Division of Technology

Contact Center Services

The Division of Technology Operations (DTO) awarded State Term Contracts to the vendors listed below for Contact Center services.
 

Vendor Contact Information

 
AT&T NWN Spirit
Contract No.: 4400010628 Contract No.: 4400010627 Contract No.: 4400010626
Contact: Beth Shull
Phone: 803-401-4463
Email: Beth.Shull@att.com
Contact: Stacy Roland
Phone: 864-679-4823
Email: sroland@nwnit.com
Contact: Martie Willaby
Phone: 803-726-8170
Email: martie.willaby@spiritcom.com
Contact: Jason Eckenstein
Phone: 803-401-4438
Email: Jason.Eckenstein@att.com
Contact: Sherri Jones
Phone: 919-653-4447
Email: smjones@nwnit.com
Contact: Lynn Fralick
Phone: 803-726-4028
Email: Lynn.Fralick@spiritcom.com

Pricing Information

Service AT&T NWN Spirit
Call Center Agent
with NO Telephone Equipment

(Per Seat, Per Month)
$14.12 $28.08 $21.59
Call Center Agent
with Telephone Equipment

(Per Seat, Per Month)
$16.22 $28.08 $25.91
Call Center Supervisor
with NO Telephone Equipment

(Per Seat, Per Month)
$40.58 $28.08 $32.39
Call Center Supervisor
with Telephone Equipment

(Per Seat, Per Month)
$42.68 $28.08 $36.71
Professional Services
(Per Hour)
$164.16 $91.80 $27.00

Additional Information

Please contact the vendor directly for any additional information on these services.