Division of Technology

Palmetto 800 Advisory Committee

The Palmetto 800 Advisory Committee is comprised of the following members:
 

Law Enforcement Representatives

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Mike Burgess SCDPS 803-896-5449 maburgess@scdps.gov
Doug Fordham PPP 803-734-9225 dfordham@ppp.state.sc.us
Rick Jones USC-Upstate 864-503-5267 rjones@uscupstate.edu

Fire Service Representative

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Mike Cothran City of Columbia FD 803-545-3730 cfdmcothran@columbiasc.net

EMS Service Representative

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Luke Pye Spartanburg Co. EMS 864-560-9300 lpye@srhs.com

Emergency Management (EMD) Representatives

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Roger Dangerfield Dorchester County 843-832-0338 rdangerfield@dorchestercounty.net

Power Utility Representatives

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Billy Chastain SCE&G 803-217-7149 wkchastain@scana.com
Open Position  Electric Cooperative    

At-Large Government Representatives

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Nick Babin SC DPS 803-737-7356 nababin@scdps.gov
Toby Freeman SC DPS 803-737-7239 tobyfreeman@scdps.gov 
Jeremy Morrow Kershaw County 803-425-7232 jeremy.morrow@kershaw.sc.gov

Over 500 Users

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Gary Hewett Augusta-Richmond, GA 706-821-2525 hewett@augustaga.gov
David Kerr Lexington Co. Public Safety 803-785-2449 dkerr@lex-co.com
Jones Gamble SC DPS 803-896-8091 mjgamble@scdps.gov
Wayne Plemmons SCE&G 803-217-9284 vplemmons@scana.com
Daniel Lane Richland Co. 803-576-3024 dlane@rcsd.net
Mike Flynn Spartanburg Co. 864-596-2050 mflynn@spartanburgcounty.org
Rick Hines Columbia Police Dept. 803-545-3570 rjhines@columbiasc.net
Marty Stallings Colleton Fire-Rescue 843-539-1960 mstallings@colletoncounty.org
Robbie Owens Georgetown Co. 843-545-3137 rowens@georgetowncountysc.org
Jeff Long Greenville Police Dept. 864-467-5150 jrlong@greenvillesc.gov
Bill Staley Orangeburg Co. 803-533-6264 bstaley@orangeburgcounty.org
Roger Dangerfield Dorchester County 843-832-0338 rdangerfield@dorchestercounty.net
David Callahan MUSC 843-876-1273 callahde@musc.edu
Tim Simmons SLED 803-896-7003 tsimmons@sled.sc.gov

Matthew Littleton

Anderson Co. 864-260-1090 mlittleton@andersonsheriff.com

State Contract Administration

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
George Crouch Dept. of Administration/DTO 803-896-0367 George.Crouch@admin.sc.gov
Buddy Jordan Dept. of Administration/DTO 803-896-0443 Buddy.Jordan@admin.sc.gov
Bob Steadman Dept. of Administration/DTO 803-896-4469 Robert.Steadman@admin.sc.gov

County Systems Representative Law Enforcement Representatives

NAME AGENCY PHONE E-MAIL
Linn Skipper Sumter Co. 803-983-1041 lskipper@sumter-sc.com