IT Shared Services Catalog

Wireless Services - Sprint

Vendor Information

Sprint
6000 Fairview Road, Suite 1400
Charlotte, NC 28210


Federal ID Number: 47-0882463
Contract Number: 5000011450
Contract Period: 7/1/2017 - 6/30/2018

 

Contact Phone Number Email
Patricia Mangiameli
(Public Sector Account  Manager)
704-968-8827 patricia.mangiameli@sprint.com
Julius Williams
(Public Sector Sales Manager)
412-999-8898 Julius.Williams@sprint.com
Raymond Gajan
(SC Solutions Engineer)
704-965-3578 Raymond.j.gajan@sprint.com
Christina Halley
(Public Sector Support)
703-592-4774 Christina.halley@sprint.com
publicsectorsupport@sprint.com
Paige Melton
(Channel Manager)
864-275-8025 paige.melton@sprint.com
Clair Daker
(Sprint Discount Account Manager)
704-208-9646 Helen.Daker@sprint.com

Rates and Pricing

Sprint Wireless Pricing Information