Executive Budget Office

Contacts

Brian J. Gaines, Director
Department of Administration
Executive Budget Office
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 529
Columbia, SC  29201
803-734-2280
803-734-0645 fax
 
Administration
Name Phone Email
     
Lauren Henry 803-734-2280 Lauren.Benjamin@admin.sc.gov
 
Budget Development and Analysis
Name Phone Email
Beth Quick, Manager 803-734-0649

Beth.Quick@admin.sc.gov

Lewis Carter 803-734-0638 Lewis.Carter@admin.sc.gov
Kevin Etheridge 803-734-0647 Kevin.Etheridge@admin.sc.gov
Roger Hall 803-734-2271 Roger.Hall@admin.sc.gov
Michael Hughes 803-734-0493 Michael.Hughes@admin.sc.gov
Nicole Ford-Jennings 803-734-1732 Nicole.Ford-Jennings@admin.sc.gov
Howard Knapp 803-734-0336 Howard.Knapp@admin.sc.gov
 
Capital Budgeting
Name Phone Email
Jennifer LoPresti, Manager 803-734-2264 Jennifer.LoPresti@admin.sc.gov
Kimberly Gibson 803-737-0005 Kimberly.Gibson@admin.sc.gov
 
Fiscal Management
Name Phone Email
David Seigler, Manager 803-734-0485 David.Seigler@admin.sc.gov
Bonny Anderson 803-734-0435 Bonny.Anderson@admin.sc.gov
 
Performance, Improvement and Transparency
Name Phone Email
Abhijit "Abhi" Deshpande, Manager 803-737-0699 Abhijit.Deshpande@admin.sc.gov